tsts

Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more

USTA Pacific Northwest
9746 SW Nimbus Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008
P: (503) 520-1877
E: info@pnw.usta.com

facebook1 Twitter Instagram

 

 Want to Play USTA League Tennis? Our USTA/PNW Local League Coordinators Can Help

If you're a USTA Pacific Northwest League player or hoping to become one, the USTA League Coordinators are your greatest resource for guidance and information. If you're a team captain who has questions or need to find another player to add to your roster, your USTA League Coordinator can help. If you're new to USTA League and would like to find a team, your league coordinator can put you in contact with one that's right for you.
 
Whether you play in the 18 & Over, 40 & Over, 55 & Over, Mixed Doubles or One Doubles division, USTA League Coordinators can help with questions in regards to rules and sportsmanship and any other day-to-day issues or concerns that may surface during your USTA Pacific Northwest league season.
 
To locate the appropriate league coordinator for you, scroll below to find your area and choose the person who handles the division you participate in or the division you would like to participate in. If you have any questions, please email Adam Hutchinson at ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com.

 2014-15 Season USTA League Coordinators

 SOUTHERN OREGON
 (Greater Bend area, Klamath Falls, Medford, Ashland, Roseburg, Coos Bay, Grants Pass)
Adam Hutchinson     ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com 503-520-1877 ext. 3329
 
 WILLAMETTE VALLEY
 (Eugene, Salem, Albany, Corvallis, Salishan)
Adam Hutchinson      ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com 503-520-1877 ext. 3329

 NORTHERN OREGON
(Greater Portland metro area, Vancouver, Longview)

Jana Hirst        hirst@pnw.usta.com 503-718-3331
  
 SOUTHWEST WASHINGTON
(Tacoma, Lakewood, Olympia, Tumwater, Chehalis, Centralia, Auburn, Federal Way & Kitsap Co except Bainbridge)
Kathi McKay      kmckay@pnw.usta.com 360-688-8771
 
NORTHWEST WASHINGTON
(All points between Kent and Bellingham, including the greater Seattle/Bellevue/Everett areas)
Jill Borgida        jborgida@pnw.usta.com 425-531-5595
 (Spokane, Spokane Valley, Cheney, Coeur d'Alene, Hayden)
Cheryl Lepper clepper@pnw.usta.com 509-440-2698
 
(Wenatchee, Yakima, Tri-Cities, Lewiston, Pullman, Walla Walla, Pendleton, La Grande, Hermiston, Hood River, The Dalles)
Elece Fiocchi    efiocchi@pnw.usta.com 509-221-0823

 ALASKA

Dana Griffin      dgriffin@pnw.usta.com 971-804-4226
 
 
USTA PACIFIC NORTHWEST LEAGUE COORDINATOR
Adam Hutchinson    ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com  503-520-1877 ext. 3329
 
 USTA PACIFIC NORTHWEST ASSISTANT LEAGUE COORDINATOR
Alyssa Morrison   morrison@pnw.usta.com 530-520-1877 ext. 3338


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share