tsts

Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more

USTA Pacific Northwest
9746 SW Nimbus Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008
P: (503) 520-1877
E: info@pnw.usta.com

facebook1 Twitter Instagram

 

Questions?
Find Your Area - Contact Your Coordinator

 

AREA  CONTACT INFO  

Alaska

 

Dana Griffin    dgriffin@pnw.usta.com
971-804-4226

Dana011_final

Central Washington

Wenatchee, Yakima, Tri-Cities, Lewiston, Pullman, Walla Walla, Pendleton, La Grande, Hermiston, Hood River, The Dalles

Elece Fiocchi
efiocchi@pnw.usta.com
509-221-0823

Elece001_final

Eastern Washington

Spokane, Spokane Valley, Cheney, Coeur d'Alene, Hayden

Cheryl Lepper
clepper@pnw.usta.com
509-440-2698

 

Cheryl007_final

Northwest Washington

All points between Kent and Bellingham, including the greater Seattle/Bellevue/Everett areas

Jill Borgida    jborgida@pnw.usta.com
425-531-5595

Jill004_final

Southwest Washington

Tacoma, Lakewood, Olympia, Tumwater, Chehalis, Centralia, Auburn, Federal Way & Kitsap Co except Bainbridge

Kathi McKay
kmckay@pnw.usta.com
360-688-8771

Kathi005_final

Northern Oregon

Greater Portland metro area, Vancouver, Longview

Jana Hirst
hirst@pnw.usta.com
503-718-3331

Jana005_final

Southern Oregon

Eugene, Salem, Albany, Corvallis, Salishan, Greater Bend area, Klamath Falls, Medford, Ashland, Roseburg, Coos Bay, Grants Pass

Amanda Jordan
jordan@pnw.usta.com
541-731-7411

 

 

Section League Coordinator
USTA Pacific Northwest Section

Adult Competition Committee Liaison
 

Adam Hutchinson  ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com
503-718-3329

Adam004_final

Assistant Section League Coordinator
USTA Pacific Northwest Section

Self-Rate Appeals Committee Liaison
Grievance Committee Liaison
Medical Appeals Committee Liaison

Alyssa Morrison morrison@pnw.usta.com
503-718-3338 

Alyssa006_final

 

Back to USTA League Home Page