tsts

Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more

USTA Pacific Northwest
9746 SW Nimbus Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008
P: (503) 520-1877
E: info@pnw.usta.com

facebook1 Twitter Instagram

 

USTA Pacific Northwest Staff Directory

New addresss:

9746 SW Nimbus Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008

P: (503) 520-1877
E: info@pnw.usta.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

   

Matthew_Warren

 

 Matthew Warren
 Executive Director
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3336        
 Email: mwarren@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

ChinaKirk_(1)

 

 China Kirk 
 Chief Operating Officer                
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3335  
 Email: ckirk@pnw.usta.com                                                                                                                                                                                
 

 

lheadshot

 

 Lindsay Rector    
 Human Resources Manager
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3326
 Email: lrector@pnw.usta.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

 

Valerie007_final_crop

 

 Valerie Weaks
 Executive  Assistant
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3334
 Email: weaks@pnw.usta.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                

 

USTA_Keaten0003x

 

 Keaten Fox
 Special Projects Administrator
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3333
 Email: fox@pnw.usta.com

 

MARKETING

 

 

Erika_USTA_011_Final

Celene_USTA_008_Final

 

 

 

Erika Clemens
Engagement and Social Media Coordinator
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3339
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Celene Robert
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3620

JUNIOR PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

Trenton_USTA_001_Final

 

Trenton Corvino
Junior Competition Coordinator  
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3332
Email:  tcorvino@pnw.usta.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                        

 

ADULT/SENIOR RECREATION

   

Adam004_final_crop

 

 Adam Hutchinson  
 Section League Coordinator 
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3329
 Email: ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com

 

 

Alyssa006_final_crop

 

 Alyssa Morrison 
 Assistant Section League Coordinator 
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3338      
 Email: morrison@pnw.usta.com
 

 

Jana005_final_crop

 

 Jana Hirst  
 Northern Oregon Area League Coordinator  
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3331     
 Email: hirst@pnw.usta.com

              

 

Jill004_final_crop

 

 Jill Borgida  
 Northwest Washington Area League Coordinator 
 Phone: (425) 531-5595 
 Email: jborgida@pnw.usta.com

 

Kathi005_final_crop

 
Kathi McKay
Southwest Washington and Southern Oregon Area League Coordinator
Phone: (360) 688-8771

Cheryl_headshot

 

 Cheryl Lepper    
 Eastern Washington/Northern Idaho Area League Coordinator  
 Phone: (509) 440-2698   
 Email: clepper@pnw.usta.com

 

 

COMMUNITY TENNIS ORGANIZERS 
(LEAGUES AND RECREATIONAL PROGRAMS)

Elece001_final_crop

 

 Elece Fiocchi       
 Community Tennis Organizer      
 Leagues and Recreational Programs-Central Washington  
 Phone: (509) 221-0823        
 Email: efiocchi@pnw.usta.com

Dana011_final_crop

 

 Dana Griffin   
 Community Tennis Organizer  
 Leagues and Recreational Programs-Alaska  
 Phone: (971) 804-4226 
 Email: dgriffin@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

RECREATIONAL PROGRAMS

Randy_USTA_001_Final

 

 Randy Webber  
 Recreational Program Manager  
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3330 
 Email: rwebber@pnw.usta.com
 

Eric_USTA_005_Final

 

 Eric Guenther            
 Recreational Program Organizer-Northern Oregon
 Phone: (503) 520-1877 x 3328 
 Email: guenther@pnw.usta.com
 

USTA_AnnElise0004x

USTA_Copper0005x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 AnnElise Anderson  
 Recreational Tennis Organizer-Southwest Washington
 Phone: (509) 991-0696 
 Email: anderson@pnw.usta.com
 

 

 
 
 
 
Cooper Anderson
Recreational Tennis Organizer-Western Washington
Phone: (206) 939-0461

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
 
 
 
 
Close